Share a story about the furthest you’ve ever traveled from home.

I don’t really travel much, but I have gone to Ohio to visit my grandparents.

It was a very fun family trip, and we did a lot of new things there. For instance, we went to a new hotel (which I enjoyed very much, and we ended up going to again), ate at a fancy restaurant, and had just a lot of fun!

I remember getting there the first day and just thinking of how nice the place looked! We got to our room and it looked so nice, the beds were set, there was a nice desk, and the TV wasn’t that bad. I plugged in my laptop and used it for a bit. I remember learning HTML and CSS there, but I don’t use it that much anymore. It was still pretty fun to learn!

When I woke up and went downstairs, we had breakfast. They had very delicious eggs that I had never seen anything like, and I got a bunch of those. There were also pastries that were good, and the water had a bunch of fruits in it which gave it a nice taste.

After leaving, we went to an Italian restaurant that I don’t remember how to spell, but the food there was simply amazing. I went back there again a few months later, and again, it was super good! I hope to visit it again soon.

It was a very great trip, something I will not forget. While it might not be something as grand as climbing the Grand Canyon, it was still a nice adventure.

