Seven days
You wake up tomorrow morning to find all your plans have
been cancelled for the next seven days and $10,000 on your
dresser. Tell us about your week.

This would be totally awesome if it actually happened, but it is unrealistic. Although, my week would be pretty nice.

My week would be started off by making a to-do list.

TO-DO

  1. Go shopping
  2. Get food
  3. Get a camera
  4. Go on a walk
  5. Do what you want

I’m not a fan of long to-do lists, so that is why 5 is like that.

Anyways, I would then go shopping after making the lists. I would get the food I want and maybe some games. I might also get some stuff for my tablet. You know what? I would. I mean, I do have $10,000!

I would go home after doing all my shopping, and then just relax. Watch some old TV shows, like I Love Lucy, maybe Powerpuff Girls if I feel like a kid again.

Then I would order food. No, not some cheap place like McDonald’s. Not even Denny’s. But a nice place like Olive Garden, or some other fancy place. I would mostly eat just fancy food for a while. Occasionally I would get Denny’s, but just because their pancakes and eggs are very good.

After that, I would fulfill my dream of becoming a photographer. I would get a camera, not some small camera, but something like a GoPro or a Nikon. I would go out on a walk, also fulfilling item #4, and just take a picture of anything I think would result in a nice picture. Stuff like nature, shops, designs. Anything that catches my eyes.

And then I would take a short vacation. I would go to Country Inns and Suites because I love them. I like the rooms, the food, pretty much everything there. The only downside is that people walk around the hotel to get to their rooms after going to the pool. That’s pretty nasty because water drips EVERYWHERE.

I would probably do a lot more that week. But I am not going to make a huge post about tons of unimportant stuff. I hope you liked this post.

P.S: If I like a prompt from a day I missed, I might do it anyways.

